Feldman Fellowship for Graduate Studies in Journalism

The Dennis and Shirley Feldman Fellowship is named after a journalist and public relations adviser, who put himself through grad school at night, and his wife. The award is endowed by the Feldman family and the National Press Club.

Please click below to apply (requires Google account sign-in):

Past Winners

The 2020 winner is Derek Schwabe of Morada, CA. He is attending University of California-Berkeley.

Supporting the Scholarship Fund

Your tax-deductible donation today can support the student journalists who will lead the industry into tomorrow. Please visit our giving page to donate. There, you can designate which scholarship you'd like to support.