National Press Club

NPC General Membership Meeting

NPC General Membership Meeting

January 18, 2013 12:00 PM

Location: Conference Rooms

This event is open only to members of The National Press Club.

Members will meet at noon, Friday, Jan. 18, to review the past year and see the gavel pass from 2012's President Teresa Warner to 2013's President Angela Greiling Keane.

Please note: "This Week at The National Press Club" incorrectly listed this event as starting at 6:30pm.

Annual Membership Meeting
The National Press Club
January 18, 2013
12 Noon - Holeman Lounge

  1. Call to order by President Theresa Werner
  2. Approval of the Autumn Membership Meeting Minutes, Oct. 5, 2012 (Joel Whitaker)
  3. President's Report on 2012 (Theresa Werner)
  4. Membership Report (Nyia Hawkins)
  5. Treasurer's Report (Myron Belkind)
  6. Old Business (Theresa Werner)
  7. New Business
    • Transfer of the Gavel to President Angela Greiling Keane
    • Remarks by the new NPC President
  8. Notice of next general membership meeting, May 3, 2013
  9. Adjourn

For More Information On This Event, Contact:

Sarah Driggs