National Press Club

Commedia dell Media 2011

April 1, 2011

About This Video

Run time: 150 minutes

The funniest members of DC's press corps turned out at The National Press Club on April 1, 2011 for "Commedia dell Media". Featuring Miles O'Brien, Nick Galifianakis, Meredith Shiner, Nadia Bilbassy, Matt Cooper, Brooke Hatfield, John Kelly, Riz Khan, Scott Lanman, Lizzie O'Leary, Mike Walter, Shaun Waterman, Tim Young and Jamila Bey. Jamie McIntyre and Rich Edson served as judges.