National Press Club

Please Attend Annual Club Meeting, Noon Jan. 15

January 14, 2010 | By Myron Belkind, Club Secretary |

The annual membership meeting is at noon Friday, Jan. 15, in the ballroom. Alan Bjerga will take office as the Club's 103rd president.

President Donna Leinwand will be covering the tragedy in Haiti and unable to recap the year, but other officers will review the Club's operations of the past year.

A sandwich buffet will be served. No reservations are required, and the meeting is open to all Club members.