National Press Club members must register by Jan. 18 to access the Club on Inauguration Day. Click here for details.

National Press Club

Special thanks to our "Friends of the Book Fair"

Barbara Bird John Bird Jana Goldman
Kathy Gurchiek Stanley Hamilton Zora Hopkins
John Irvin Jan King Alan Kotok
Tammy Lytle Kerry McKenney Laura Parker
Florence Priebe Adelle Simmons